​FAILURE DOES NOT EXIST…A Must Read..

There are only learning experiences.  Once you submerge yourself into a culture that does not see failure, but only experiences and results, you take away an enormous chunk of negative energy out of your life.
For example, I come up with many different ideas for Engineering problems and new solutions.  Sometimes, these ideas do not provide the results I expected.  Instead of saying “I failed”, I tell myself “I guess I learned something.  I learned that this technique does not work.  I’ll try something else then”.
If you want to achieve highly successful outcomes, you need to alter your view of failures into something constructive that keeps you going until you get the results you desired.
Good evening and always remember “Failure should be our teacher, not our undertaker. Failure is delay, not defeat. It is a temporary detour, not a dead end. Failure is something we can avoid only by saying nothing, doing nothing, and being nothing.” because failure is not fatal and  success is not final .

Leave a Reply

